Pulsar – Space Odyssey 143

Pulsar - Space Odyssey 143

Artist: Pulsar
Show: Space Odyssey 143
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance, Progressive House
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Space Odyssey episodes HERE

Space Odyssey 143 Tracklist

1. gardenstate & Gjon`s Tears-Rèpondez-moi (Extended Mix)[ANJUNABEATS]
2. Gav Easby-Galvanised (Original Mix)[GALVANISED]
3. Aly & Fila with Plumb-Somebody Loves You (Paul Thomas Extended Remix)[FSOE]
4. Scorz feat. Jaime Deraz-Poison (Extended Club Mix)[ARMIND]
5. Paul Thomas & Funkagenda-Carcerem (Extended Mix)[ANJUNABEATS]
6. Genix feat. LYCA-Numb (Extended Mix)[ANJUNABEATS]
7. Mehilove-Stellar (Extended Mix)[MONSTERCAT]
8. VolumeStep-Hold On To Me (Original Mix)[BIG TOYS PRODUCTION]
9. Above & Beyond feat. Justine Suissa-Almost Home (Above & Beyond Club Mix)[ANJUNABEATS]
10. Wellenrausch-Shape Of Berlin (Basil O`Glue Remix)[AFTERGLOW]

The podcast Pulsar – Space Odyssey is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK