Dj Kefir – Record Club 880
Dj Kefir - Record Club 880
icon loader

Artist: Dj Kefir
Show: Record Club 880
Genre: #House, #BassHouse, #FutureHouse
Source: RSS

Listen or download more Radio Record episodes HERE

Record Club 880 Tracklist

01. Richie Hell – The Rain Song (Fernando Remix)
02. Jungle Dee – Stopped (Original Mix)
03. Distant People – Waiting Here (Original Mix)
04. Saison – No Way Jack (Original Mix)
05. Joey Negro, Dave Lee ZR – Love Hangover (Micky More & Andy Tee Groove Culture Blend)
06. Phazed Groove – Ritmo De Veráo (Original Mix)
07. Doug Willis, Dave Lee ZR – People Power (Micky More & Andy Tee Flute Mix)
08. Distant People – Soul Circles (Reelsoul & Mark Di Meo 2Soul Mix)
09. Mark Di Meo, Gary B. Poole – A Better Way (PA Mix)
10. Audiology, French August, Elementiconsoul – Problems (Original Mix)
11. Stoim ft AJ Lewis – Forever Yours (Opolopo remix)

The podcast Radio Record is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Facebook (Classic Livesets Page), Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK