New Ordinance – Regulation 132

New Ordinance - Regulation 132
Download New Ordinance - Regulation 132 for free now!

Artist: New Ordinance
Show: New Ordinance – Regulation 132
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Progressive House, Progressive Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more New Ordinance live sets & radioshows here | Listen or download more Regulation episodes HERE

New Ordinance – Regulation 132 Tracklist

Embark on this melodic, progressive journey with New Ordinance, a production and performance act from New York, featuring multi-talented instrumentalist, vocalist and producer, Gray Devio. Every week, the best new music in Progressive House and Progressive Trance is curated and presented by New Ordinance. This is Regulation.

1. Wynnwood & Lumynesynth – Coming To Light [Monstercat Silk]

2. Ceci feat. Lywe – Chase It (Original Mix) [Songspire Records]

3. Shingo Nakamura – Phenomena [Monstercat Silk]

4. Jope – Metanoia (Original Mix) [Songspire Records]

5. Sajith Prakash – Aerial Focus [Droid9]

6. Koelle & Into The Ether – One Day After Tomorrow (Original Mix) [Songspire Records]

7. Rento – Sundown (Original Mix) [Songspire Records]

8. Sian Evans – Hide U (Tinlicker Extended Remix) [Armada]

9. Nomra & MØØNE – Fall In (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]

10. Steny – Ghost Stories (Original Club Mix) [Karonga Records]

11. EMBERS – Wait for You (Extended Mix) [Another Rhythm]

12. Vintage & Morelli x Monoverse – Maverick [Monstercat Silk]

The podcast New Ordinance – Regulation is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK