Sam Townend – Untidy Radio 021
Sam Townend - Untidy Radio 021
Download Sam Townend - Untidy Radio 021 for free now!

Artist: Sam Townend
Show: Sam Townend – Untidy Radio 021
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Techno, Tech House
Source: RSS

Discover more Sam Townend live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Untidy Radio episodes HERE

Sam Townend – Untidy Radio 021 Tracklist

The brand new radio show from Tidy Trax showcasing the sounds of their world famous Untidy label. Hosted by Sam Townend, expect cutting edge music and classic cuts from across dance music encapsulating tough house through to banging Techno and Hard House. For tracklistings, full details of the show and for all things Tidy, go to

1. Kill Your Heroes feat. David Giles II – Locked In (Darius Syrossian Remix) (Snatch!)
2. Lee Pasch – Start A Revolution (Untidy)
3. De La Riva – Dance Like You Don’t Care (Untidy)
4. Eli Brown – My House (Factory 23 Records)
5. Sam Townend – And I’m Feeling
6. Bass Toy – Running

7. Pax – Lo*ve dr*g
8. Ricardo Espino – Hot House
9. Classmatic, Gabe – Encoding
10. AmyElle – Feel The Heat
11. Tenzella – Hi 79
12. Undergroove – Yeah Yeah
13. Josh Hvaal – The Sound
14. Undergroove – S’Up Everybody
15. Bingo Wode – You

The podcast Sam Townend – Untidy Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK