Suzy Solar – Solar Power Progressive 081
Suzy Solar - Solar Power Progressive 081
icon loader

Artist: Suzy Solar
Show: Solar Power Progressive 081
Genre: #Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Suzy Solar live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Solar Power Progressive episodes HERE

Solar Power Progressive 081 Tracklist

01. Matan Caspi – Some Kind Of Way (Original Mix) [Freegrant Music]
02. Nordfold – Credits (Extended Mix) [Anjunadeep]
03. Anartist & Martin Magal – Peré (Original Mix) [Timeless Moment]
04. Morttagua – Akakor (Original Mix) [Timeless Moment]
05. Forion – Natalie (Extended Mix) [AVA Deep]
06. Yeadon – Time to Go (Extended Mix) [UV]
07. Ursarix – Oz (Original Mix) [JOOF Aura]
08. DJ Bird – Oxygen (Orgymu5ik Remix) [AH Digital]
09. Rick Pier O’Neil feat Alain Signoret – Bad Waters 2022 (Original Mix) [Freegrant Music]
10. Amir Hussain – Voidwalker [Research & Development Music]
11. The Boy From the Future – Lights Off (Horizons Darker Remix) [Landscapes]

The podcast Suzy Solar – Solar Power Progressive is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed, audio is streamed/downloads are directly from the podcast owner server. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK