Suzy Solar – Solar Power Sessions 892
Suzy Solar - Solar Power Sessions 892
Download Suzy Solar - Solar Power Sessions 892 for free now!

Artist: Suzy Solar
Show: Suzy Solar – Solar Power Sessions 892
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Suzy Solar live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Solar Power Sessions episodes HERE

Suzy Solar – Solar Power Sessions 892 Tracklist

Solar Power Sessions is a one hour trance radio show, hosted and mixed by Suzy Solar. New episodes broadcast once a month on many stations worldwide.

01. Woody van Eyden & Beauney – Vivid Visions (Extended Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
02. Raz Nitzan & Kate Louise Smith – This Time (Last Soldier Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
03. Tony Hang – Willpower (Extended Mix) [Regenerate Records]
04. Billy Gillies – Closed Eyes (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
05. Kenny Palmer – Shala’nir (Extended Mix) [Uplift Recordings]
06. Jody 6 – Chasing The High (Original Mix) [Fevah Records]
07. N-sKing – Alternative Reactor (Extended Mix) [Beyond The Stars Recordings]
08. Arctic Ocean – Stargazing (Extended Mix) [Kinected Recordings]
09. Henry Moe – Apollo (Extended Mix) [Monster Neos]
10. LR Uplift & Natune – So High (Extended Mix) [Abora Recordings]
11. Pierre Pienaar pres. Melodia – Bliss (Extended Mix) [Magic Island Elevate]
12. Solarstone – Seven Cities (Ferry Tayle Extended Remix) [Armada Captivating]
13. James Kitcher & Adam Taylor with Vic Blonde – Beacon of Light (Extended Mix) [Extrema Global Music]

The podcast Suzy Solar – Solar Power Sessions is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed, audio is streamed/downloads are directly from the podcast owner server. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK