Soul Divinity 40 – SoulDiva
Soul Divinity 40 - SoulDiva
icon loader

Artist: SoulDiva
Show: Soul Divinity 40 – SoulDiva
Genre: House, Soulful House
Source: RSS

Discover more SoulDiva live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Soul Divinity episodes HERE

Soul Divinity 40 – SoulDiva Tracklist

  1. Candice Hoyes – Zoras’s Moon (Natasha Diggs Remix)
  2. Jon Dixon – Feel Your Touch (feat. L’Renee) [Jimpster Remix]
  3. Jovonn – First Night to Love (Mike Huckaby Edit)
  4. Jonny Montana & Dawn Williams, Frankie Feliciano – New Me (Frankie Feliciano Vocal Mix)
  5. Tayo Wink, Ed Ramsey, DJ Spen – The Way She Moves (DJ Spen Remix)
  6. Blaze, UDAUFL, Joi Cardwell, Manoo – Be Yourself (Manoo Dubflute Remix)
  7. D*Sol – Deny (feat. Novakane Omega) [D*Sol’s Vocal Mix]
  8. Ralf GUM – Love Core (feat. Omar) [Sir LSG Vocal Mix]
  9. Louie Vega & Axel Tosca – Sunlight (Louie Vega Roots Mix With Axel Solo)
The podcast SoulDiva – Soul Divinity is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK