Chicane – Sun:Sets 416
Chicane - Sun:Sets 416
icon loader

Artist: Chicane
Show: Sun:Sets 416
Genre: #ProgressiveHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Chicane live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Sun:Sets episodes HERE

Sun:Sets 416 Tracklist

From the originator of Trance, Chicane presents Sunsets, a monthly series of tracks that lead straight from the beach to the dancefloor. Chill to kill.

1. Faithless – Sunday 8PM
2. Sergey Shabanov – Wasted (Chillout Mix)
3. Jean-Michel Jarre – Oxygene, Pt. 1
4.Simon Franglen – Into the Water (Taken from the soundtrack to “Avatar: The Way of Water”)
5. 1 Giant Leap featuring Robbie Williams & Maxi Jazz – My Culture
6. BT – The Overview Effect
7. Chicane – 8 circle
8. Silvershore – Shot In The Dark
9. Chicane – Leaving Town (Evolution Mix)
10. Chvrches – Clearest Blue
11. Dekkai – Only One (Extended Mix)
12. HAUMS – I Want You (Frankie Shakes Remix)
13. Le Youth – Miraje

The podcast Chicane – Sun:Sets is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK