The Sound of Renaissance 009

The Sound of Renaissance
The Sound of Renaissance
The Sound of Renaissance 009
Download The Sound of Renaissance 009 for free now!

Show: The Sound of Renaissance 009
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House, Techno
Source: RSS

Listen or download more The Sound of Renaissance‬ episodes HERE

The Sound of Renaissance 009 Tracklist

May’s TSOR is a very sophisticated affair, even if we do say so. We channel our inner deep house, techno and acid demon with a portfolio of highly respected cool in the first half that finds Borka & The Gang, Luciano, Popnoname, Session Victim, Steve Bug and Dionigi all present and correct.

In the latter half things ramp up as we turn our attention to our current label releases. Argy’s breakout smash ‘Ketuvim’ shines bright, before we progress to a fitting finale that features 2 back to back cuts from our forthcoming ‘2 Doves 1 Snowball EP’ by Loew, not least the amazing remix of ‘KnifEdge’ from man of the moment Emanuel Satie.

TRan, Teho – Asakusa 00:00:00
Paul Gauss – Smoke In The Mirror 00:02:14
Borka & The Gang – Magic Talk (Luciano Remix) 00:05:07
Popnoname – All Die Arten (Brian Kessler Remix) 00:10:50
Session Victim – Two Crowns 00:15:23
Steve Bug, Cle – Gentle Push 00:19:33
Jonathan Kaspar – Beton 00:26:06
Argy – Ketuvim 00:30:55
Dionigi – W.T.F.N 00:36:08
Emanuel Satie, Nanghiti – Personal Liberation 00:40:33
Kris Davies – Andorite 00:46:00
Amount – Kreuzberg 00:51:12
Loew – 2 Doves 1 Snowball (Stripped Acid Remix) 00:55:52
Loew – KnifEdge (Emanuel Satie Remix) 01:01:56

The podcast The Sound of Renaissance is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK