Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 279
Andi Durrant - Transmission Radio 279

Artist: Andi Durrant
Show: Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 279
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Transmission Radio with Andi Durrant brings you the latest, and greatest in Trance and Progressive music from all over the world. As the latest offspring from Transmission, a top indoor dance event with outstanding shows, lasers, sound system, visuals and special effects, expect to hear recorded live sets, album specials, guest mixes (the Transmix), and more. Tune in to Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 279 now!

Discover more Andi Durrant live sets & radioshows here

Andi Durrant – Transmission Radio 279 Tracklist

01. Zack Evans – 30 Nights (Extended Mix) [Scorchin Records]
02. Dave Neven – Incognito (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
03. Nicolas Menicou – Ode To The Past (Extended Mix) [M.I.K.E. Push Studio]
04. Craig Connelly & Tara Louise – Time Machine (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
05. RAM & Arctic Moon – PunkStars (Extended Mix) [Nocturnal Knights Music]
06. Rydex – Beyond Infinity (Extended Mix) [Digital Society] TRANSMISSION TUNE

Mark Sixma Transmix:

07. Mark Sixma ft Eline Esmee – Paint the Sky (Original Mix)
08. Mark Sixma – Escape With Me (Original Mix)
09. Andrew Rayel & David Gravell – Trance Reborn (Mark Sixma Remix) x Dash Berlin & Jay Cosmic ft Collin McLoughlin – Here Tonight x Mark Sixma – Requiem Armin van Buuren ft Candace Sosa – Runaway (Fisherman Remix)
10. Mark Sixma pres M6 – Fade 2 Black (KhoMha Remix)
11. Armin van Buuren ft Conrad Sewell – Sex, Love & Water (Mark Sixma Remix)
12. Mark Sixma – Character (Avao Remix)
13. Mark Sixma ft Anvy – Meet Again (ReOrder Remix)