Alan Fitzpatrick – We Are The Brave Radio 247 (DESNA Guestmix)
Alan Fitzpatrick - We Are The Brave Radio 247 (DESNA Guestmix)
icon loader

Artist: Alan Fitzpatrick
Show: We Are The Brave Radio 247 (DESNA Guestmix)
Genre: #Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more Alan Fitzpatrick live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more We Are The Brave Radio episodes HERE

We Are The Brave Radio 247 (DESNA Guestmix) Tracklist

THERE can be no doubting Alan Fitzpatrick’s position as one of the most influential electronic artists of the moment. Pumped up by yet another series of head-turning productions over the previous twelve months, the Englishman’s profile continues to transition rapidly from the techno underground towards the electronic music main stage, attracting significant attention from BBC Radio 1, Mixmag and Resident Advisor and elevating Fitzpatrick to the position of global headliner. A status supported by the release of Fitzpatrick’s critically acclaimed Fabric 87 mix compilation in the first half of 2016 and continued with the monumental impact of new label We Are The Brave and first single ‘We Do What We Want’, that received such widespread support that it inspired snapchats from school kids and was even heard played at KFC.

1. Elisa Bee, Neville Watson – Alla Prima (Neville Watson’s Wet On Wet Mix) [Balkan Vinyl]
2. Alan Fitzpatrick, Boxia – IHEARTPARIS [Apex Faction]
3. Milo Raad – Butcher [MindTrip]
4. Hector Oaks, COCO PALOMA – No Hay Mañana [Club Que]
5. Earwax (IT) – Sharp Paper [Planet Rhythm]
6. Brotherhood Of The Wolf – Human Error [Distrakt Records]
7. Eleck – Ferrit [Bunker Records]
8. Nina Kraviz – Hace Ejercicios [Trip Recordings]
9. DESNA – Focu$ed Abundance 888Hz – [Unreleased]
10. Dense & Pika – In My Heart [Uncage]
11. Rudy Ripani – Pragmatic [JAM]
12. DESNA – 528 Hz Part 1 [Frequency Made Music]
13. Kevin Belton – Dub That Chord [made of CONCRETE]
14. Moodyman – Sonora Influenza feat. DJ Morris [Plasmofobik]
15. DESNA – Miracles 888 Hz [Unreleased]
16. Turbo Turbo – WOODCHIP [GND Records]
17. Trentemoeller – Moan (Trentmoeller Remix) [Poker Flat Recordings]
18. Ryan James Ford – Lempt Jarkarin [Marcel Dettmann Records]
19. Sinfol – Unstable (Francois X Remix) [Anagram Label]
20. 528 Hz Pure Tone Frequency

The podcast Alan Fitzpatrick – We Are The Brave Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK