Apollo Live Podcast 145 – L.Ap.

Apollo Live Podcast 145 - L.Ap.
icon loader

Artist: L.Ap.
Show: Apollo Live Podcast 145 – L.Ap.
Genre: Techno
Source: RSS

Discover more L.Ap. live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Apollo Live Podcast episodes HERE

Apollo Live Podcast 145 – L.Ap. Tracklist

Thanks for tuning in. Stream and download across all podcast streaming platforms as iTunes, Spotify, Google Podcast, Amazon Podcast etc.

  1. Chris Liebing, Drumcell – DTL (Original Mix) [CLR]
  2. A.Paul – Antithesis (Original Mix) [Naked Lunch]
  3. Rohar – Plant Life (Original Mix) [Ro Recs]
  4. Mario Ochoa – Program (Original Mix) [Avenue Recordings]
  5. MIJke – Cringe (Original Mix) [Black Kat]
  6. NOAISE – Blackrave (Original Mix) [Coolkidz]
  7. Frank Pellegrino – Yeah (Original Mix) [Unity Records]
  8. Apollo (AR), Mauro Rubio – Light In The Darkness (Original Mix) [Redlof Records]
  9. Axel Karakasis – Blemish (Original Mix) [Remain Records]
  10. Joyhauser – Crawler (Original Mix) [Terminal M]
  11. Kai Tracid, Genlog – Mockmoon (Original Mix) [Helldeep Records]
  12. Dok & Martin – Transporter (Original Mix) [Codex Recordings]
  13. Shane Wells – Stay Strong (Original Mix) [Sonaxx Records]
  14. Drumsauw – Drop Out (Original Mix)  [Planet Rhythm]
  15. Jay Lumen – Here We Go (Original Mix) [Footwork]
The podcast L.Ap. – Apollo Live Podcast is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK