Cohesion Radio 094 | Simon McCann

Artist: Simon McCann
Show: Simon McCann – Cohesion Radio 094 | Simon McCann
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Simon McCann live sets & radioshows here

Simon McCann – Cohesion Radio 094 | Simon McCann Tracklist

Cohesion Radio 094
Trance producer, promoter and DJ Simon McCann delivers an hour of his favourite music that has been rocking the clubs and at his own event Cohesion. He also features world exclusives of his own material. This week he has provided a studio mix! Look out for Cohesion’s Boxing Day lineup with K90, Omar Sherrif and Delta One at Crash Manor in Plymouth. Tickets on
01. Orjan Nilsen – Savour This Moment [Armind]
02. Rub!k – Sonorous [Armada Captivating]
03. Sundancer – Droplets [State Control]
04. Sander Wilder & Hidden Tigress – Winding Road (Ellez Ria Extended Rework) [Vibrate Audio]
05. Tom Exo – Meet An Angel [State Control]
06. Fredd Moz – When I Feel Alone (George Crossfield Remix) [State Control]
07. Arsen Gold & Hidden Tigress – Oblivion [SMIND Music]
08. Skydive vs Giuseppe Ottaviani (Kev Welsh Bootleg) [CD-R]
09. Kiyoi & Eky vs Khairy Ahmed – Broken Wings [FSOE Clandestine]
10. Corin Bayley – First Light [Mass]
11. Paul Denton – Invader [FSOE Clandestine]