Marco Lys – Faces Radio Show 060
Marco Lys - Faces Radio Show 060
icon loader

Artist: Marco Lys
Show: Faces Radio Show 060
Genre: #House, #TechHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Marco Lys live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Faces Radio Show episodes HERE

Faces Radio Show 060 Tracklist

01. Jay De Lys “Heartbreaker” (Extended Mix)
02. Cajmere feat. Dajae “Brighter Days” (Marco Lys Remix)
03. Sanjay “Waiting For the sun” (Steve Lawler’s Summer of 22 remix)
04. Gorillaz “New Gold” feat. Tame Impala & Bootie Brown (Dom Dolla Extended Remix)
05. KH “Looking At Your Pager” (Chris Lake Extended Remix)
06. Marco Lys “Raving” (Original Mix)
07. 96 Vibe “Zoo Shaker” (Original Mix)
08. Galib, raF. “Somethin’ Bass” (Original Mix)
09. Steve Lawler & Marco Lys “If Only You Knew”
10. DJOKO “Inside of Me” (Original Mix)
11. Dennis Quin “Dedication To House Music” (Extended Mix)
12. Dennis Cruz “So Sweet” (Matthias Tanzmann Remix)
13. Luigi Rocca “Shake For Me” (Extended Mix)
14. Miguel Bastida “Por El Camino” (Extended Mix)

The podcast Marco Lys – Faces Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK