Marco Lys – Faces Radio Show 062
Marco Lys - Faces Radio Show 062
icon loader

Artist: Marco Lys
Show: Faces Radio Show 062
Genre: #House, #TechHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Marco Lys live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Faces Radio Show episodes HERE

Faces Radio Show 062 Tracklist

01. Agus O “Move Up” (Original Mix)
02. Elias R “With Your” (Extended Mix) [Snatch! Records]
03. Marco Lys “Never Enough” (Extended Mix)
04. Francis Mercier & Magic System “Premier Gaou” (VIP Dub Mix)
05. James Burton “Breakfast Club” (Dennis Ferrer Morning Mix)
06. 96 Vibe “Zoo Shaker” (Original Mix)
07. Daan Steenman, Rooléh “Keep A Steady” (Original Mix)
08. Cajmere feat. Dajae “Brighter Days” (Marco Lys Remix)
09. Tre Reynolds “Slap The Bass” (Original Mix)
10. Steve Lawler feat. Joe La Groove “In Da Club” (Original)
11. Audiojack “Voodoohoodoo” (Original Mix)
12. Ferreck Dawn & GIANT ft. DAIJAH “Free Candy” (Extended Mix)
13. Latmun & Iglesias “In The Mood”
14. The Martinez Brothers & Tokischa “Kilo” (Instrumental Mix)

The podcast Marco Lys – Faces Radio Show is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK