Felix Cartal – Weekend Workout 243

Felix Cartal - Weekend Workout 243
Download Felix Cartal - Weekend Workout 243 for free now!

Artist: Felix Cartal
Show: Felix Cartal – Weekend Workout 243
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: RSS

Discover more Felix Cartal live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Weekend Workout episodes HERE

Felix Cartal – Weekend Workout 243 Tracklist

This is my podcast. Every month I do a new mix to soundtrack your workouts and weekend nights. Plus, I get friends to do takeover mixes. Listen or download Felix Cartal – Weekend Workout 243 now!

01. Felix Cartal & Karen Harding – Only One
02. Fourword – Snake Charmer
03. Chapter & Verse – Lights Go Out
04. Junior Jack feat. Se:Sa & Sharon Phillips – Another Thrill (Like This)
05. Tensnake feat. Fiora – Automatic (The Aston Shuffle Remix)
06. LO’99 & Tough Love – Woo Dat
07. Chris Lake & Riva Starr – 6B – Beat Freak (feat. lau.ra)
08. Tobtok, Milwin, Alfie Cridland ft. Mila Falls – New Levels (Parx Remix)
09. Sandy B – 8A – Ain’t No Need To Hide (Sam Divine Extended Mix)
10. Jack Wins X Joe Stone – Light Up My Life
11. Adelphi Music Factory – People Everywhere (Can You Feel It?) (The AMF Acid Mix)
12. SIDEPIECE – Acrobatic
13. LUN – demolition (Ruined by Glass Petals)
14. ZHU – Yours ft. Arctic Lake
15. Aspyer – Too Close To Heaven
16. Felix Cartal ft. Veronica – Over It (Felix Cartal’s Sunset Mix)
17. EMBRZ – Together Till It Ends
18. Felix Cartal & Kiiara (Felix Cartal’s Sunset Mix)

The podcast Felix Cartal – Weekend Workout is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed, audio is streamed/downloads are directly from the podcast owner server. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK