Artist: Alex Di Stefano
Show: FireCast Radio 079
Genre: #Trance
Source: RSS

Discover more Alex Di Stefano live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more FireCast Radio episodes HERE

FireCast Radio 079 Tracklist

1. Thomas Hoffknecht – Detroit (Axel Karakasis Mutation) [STRGHTx]

2. Broken Robot – Acid Duck (Original Mix) [Say What?]

3. Don Weber – Spherica (Raho Remix) [Gain Records]

4. Yves Deruyter – On A Mission (Original Mix) (YDR Records)

5. Alex Di Stefano – Injection (Extended Mix) [Skullduggery]

6. Slam – Mover (Original Mix) [Soma Records]

7. Toni Alvarez – Bionik Transition (Original Mix) [Sonaxx Records]

8. Slam – Signals (Original Mix) [Soma Records]

9. Anubis – Open Your Mind (Original Mix) [DSR Digital]

10. Alt8 – Mind Control (Original Mix) [Reckless]

11. DLV – Stimulate Sustain (Original Mix) [Voxnox]

12. Dahryl – Basic Bitch (Tham Percussive Remix) [Moments In Time]

13. DKMD – Overload (Original Mix) [Projekted Records]

14. Renegade System – Feelin’ In Demand (Extended Mix) [Outburst Records]

15. Krzysiek Teper – The Point (Original Mix) [Eclipse Recordings]

16. Indira Paganotto – Legend (Original Mix) [KNTXT]

The podcast Alex Di Stefano – FireCast Radio is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK