Jay Vega – House Trek 339

Jay Vega - House Trek 339
icon loader

Artist: Jay Vega
Show: House Trek 339
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Discover more Jay Vega live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more House Trek episodes HERE

House Trek 339 Tracklist

Steve Tosi – Relax (Original Mix)
Sean Finn – Ain’t Nobody (Ghostbusterz Euro Extended Remix)
Claptone, Alison Goldfrapp – Digging Deeper (Extended Mix)
GhostMasters – Move Ur Body (Club Mix)
Roland Clark, Martin Badder – Born (Original Mix)
Marshall Jefferson, Ten City, Wh0 – I Love Me (Extended Mix)
DJ Frisco, Dvit Bousa, Marcos Peon – My Kisses (Crazibiza Remix)
Danny Marx – Reach Out (Extended Mix)
Daniel Steinberg – Home Wrecker (Extended Mix)
Ivan Kay, Fiorez – SaxMachine (Original Mix)
MF Productions – Renegade Disco (Original Mix)
Block & Crown, Lissat – Tonight (Original Mix)
Da Lukas, Mandy – West End Girls (Original Mix)
Crazibiza, Cheesecake Boys – Party Rockin (Original Mix)

The podcast Jay Vega – House Trek is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK