Jay Vega – House Trek 340

Jay Vega - House Trek 340
icon loader

Artist: Jay Vega
Show: House Trek 340
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

Discover more Jay Vega live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more House Trek episodes HERE

House Trek 340 Tracklist

David-Jansen – We-have-no-way (original-mix)
Block & Crown – Trapped On The Beat (Original Mix)
Sean Finn, Paul Jockey – Dare Me (Softmal & Lucenamusic Extended Remix)
Babert, Mattei & Omich, Andy & Mike – Such A Good Feeling (Babert Italo Extended Remix)
Tara McDonald, Alaia & Gallo – Rapture (Extended Mix)
Denney – I Can Try (Original Mix)
Adeva, Kurd Maverick – In & Out My Life (Extended Mix)
Harry Romero – Revolution (House Masters Extended Edit)
The Cube Guys – Calypso (Extended Mix)
Lost Frequencies – Chemical High (Deluxe Mix)
Watermät – Blow Your Mind (Extended Mix)
Blaze, Barbara Tucker, UDAUFL – Most Precious Love (CASSIMM Remix)
Wax Motif, 220 KID – See In Color (Original Mix)
Sean Finn, Block & Crown – Everybody Everybody (Extended Mix)
Soulvation – Devotion (Block & Crown & Maickel Telussa Remix)

The podcast Jay Vega – House Trek is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK