Jay Vega – House Trek 345

Jay Vega - House Trek 345
icon loader

Artist: Jay Vega
Show: House Trek 345
Genre: #House
Source: RSS

House Trek 345 Tracklist

Dick Johnson – Into The Groove (String Mix)
Sharon Redd – Never Give You Up (Michael Gray Remix)
Gianpiero Xp, The Kollective – Let There Be House (Original Mix)
Popcorn Poppers, Ghostbusterz – Bang to the Beat (Original Mix)
Johnny Stayer – Uhh Ohh (Original Mix)
Crazibiza – Jockamo (Original Mix)
Low Steppa – The Feeling (Original Mix)
Jo Paciello – Easy Love (Original Mix)
Sean Finn – Dreaming (Extended Mix)
Martin Wright, La Fitte – Ma Ai O (Extended Mix)
The Deepshakerz, Aaron Pfeiffer – Fire (Cameron Jack Remix)
Block & Crown, Paul Parsons – Owner Of A Lonely Heart (Original Mix)
Saint Misha – Paralyzed (Qubiko Extended Remix)
Ann Nesby, Pete Griffiths, Ebony Soul – Get Together (Extended Mix)

The podcast Jay Vega – House Trek is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by EDMliveset.com.

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK