Noisewall – NSWLL RADIO 193

Noisewall - NSWLL RADIO 193
Download Noisewall - NSWLL RADIO 193 for free now!

Artist: Noisewall
Show: Noisewall – NSWLL RADIO 193
Quality: 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Genre: House
Source: Soundcloud

Discover more Noisewall live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more NSWLL RADIO episodes HERE

Noisewall – NSWLL RADIO 193 Tracklist

Noisewall was born in Apulia, Italy in 1994. He had listened to electronic house and Dirty Dutch music since he was a child. One day he decided to create a new track, just for fun. From that moment he knew that music would be his calling in life and that his objective was to become a DJ/producer. Noisewall is very specific with the music he produces, infact, he has decided to create new EDM melodies with the hope of making himself known to the word.

1. ActiveBlaze – That Groove [00:00]
2. AnggaReka – C’mon [03:15]
3. Boss Doms – How Do You Feel? (Siwell & Umberto Pagliaroli Remix) [07:42]
4. C-Fast, Lil G – Rain [11:12]
5. DubVision & Pontifexx – Stand By You (Maurice Lessing Remix) [14:27]
6. Einnosz – Suku [17:27]
7. MOSKA ft. Danielle Simeone – So Many Times [19:43]
8. Noisewall – Euforia [24:58]
9. Noisewall – Wex 11 [28:58]
10. Noisewall, Rehoxx – Espressione [32:28]
11. NYGM4 – Sweet Disposition (ASCO Edit) [35:48]
12. TRE – Feeling Saxo [39:18]

The podcast Noisewall – NSWLL RADIO is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK