Artist: Pragmatica Project
Show: Progressive Selection 047
Genre: #House, #DeepHouse, #ProgressiveHouse, #TechHouse
Source: RSS

Discover more Pragmatica Project live sets & radioshows HERE | Listen or download more Progressive Selection episodes HERE

Progressive Selection 047 Tracklist

01. Dublew – High Seas (Alto Astral Remix) [3rd Avenue]
02. Analog Jungs – Uritorco (Kyotto Remix) [3rd Avenue]
03. Figueras – Summit (Original Mix) [3rd Avenue]
04. Teklix – Spiral Dynamics (Original Mix) [Revolt Music]
05. Marcan Liav – Oucha (Nick Warren x Nicolas Rada Remix) [Stripped Recordings]
06. Benja Molina – Up All Night (Matias Burna Remix) [Deepwibe Underground]
07. Agustin Pietrocola – The End (Original Mix) [Deepwibe Underground]
08. Agustin Pietrocola – Frenzy (Maze 28, Redspace Remix) [Arey]
09. Marcan Liav – Red Sanctuary (Emi Galvan Remix) [Stripped Recordings]
10. Monostone – Andalus (Original Mix) [Somatique Music]

The podcast Pragmatica Project – Progressive Selection is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK