Pragmatica Project – Progressive Selection 049
Pragmatica Project - Progressive Selection 049
icon loader

Artist: Pragmatica Project
Show: Progressive Selection 049
Genre: #House, #DeepHouse, #ProgressiveHouse, #TechHouse
Source: RSS

Progressive Selection 049 Tracklist

01. Gianni Luciano – Hermetica (Original Mix) [SLC-6]
02. Dowden & Ben Tauber – Pulsar (Anton MAKe Remix) [WARPP]
03. Forty Cats – W.D.Y.M. (Dowden Remix) [aboriginal]
04. Agustin Pietrocola – Frenzy (Yonsh Remix) [Arey]
05. Gol’man – Cyclone (Original Mix) [Intricate]
06. Ariel R – Heaven’s Eternal Blessing (Original Mix) [Droid9]
07. Around Us – Reasons (Nacres Remix) [Soundeluxe]
08. EMPHI – Hallway Seven (Original Mix) [Mango Alley]
09. TEELCO & Maze 28 – When Oceans Collide (Original Mix) [Mango Alley]
10. Fabri Lopez – Passion (Original Mix) [Mango Alley]

The podcast Progressive Selection is embedded on this page from an open RSS feed. All files, descriptions, artwork and other metadata from the RSS-feed is the property of the podcast owner and not affiliated with or endorsed by

Follow us on: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit & VK